Melbourne Cup Live

Melbourne Cup 2019 live Stream Online Free


CLICK HERE TO FREE WATCH MELBOURNE CUP LIVE BROADCAST

8.30am: Flemington gates open

10.08am: Welcome to Country

10.55am: Race 1 – Darley Ottawa Stakes (G3)

11.35am: Race 2 – Grinders Coffee Roasters Trophy

12.10pm: Race 3 – TAB Trophy

12.45pm: Race 4 – The Macca’s Run

1.20pm: Race 5 – Schweppervescence Plate

1.55pm: Race 6 – Jim Beam Stakes (G3)

2.15pm: Lexus Melbourne Cup Trophy Ceremony

3.00pm: Race 7 – Lexus Melbourne Cup (G1)

4.00pm: Race 8 – Furphy Plate (LR)

4.40pm: Race 9 – MSS Security Sprint (LR)

5.20pm: Race 10 – The Hong Kong Jockey Club Stakes (LR)

 

Melbourne Cup Live: Melbourne Cup Live Stream 2019 Free  Dates, Post Time, Prize Money, Jockey and Horse Info, TV Coverage and Schedule and More.Melbourne Cup is one of the most prestigious horse racing events in Australia. More specifically, it is the no.1 annual Thoroughbred horse race.

The below table is based upon the international locations and their broadcasting timings based upon the international time zones. Have a look at the table below:

Location Time
Melbourne 3:00 P.M
London 5:00 A.M
Auckland, New Zealand 6:00 P.M
New York 12:00 midnight
Los Angeles 9:00 P.M
Paris, France 6:00 A.M
Cape Town 7:00 A.M
Brazil 3:00 A.M
Indonesia 1:00 P.M
Tokyo 2:00 P.M
Beijing, China 1:00 P.M
The table below is based upon the locations situated in Australia along with the broadcasting timings. Have a look!

Names of Australian Cities Time
Hobart 3 pm
Melbourne 3 pm
Adelaide 2:30 pm
Brisbane 2 pm
Canberra 3 pm
Darwin 1:30 pm
Perth 12 pm
Sydney 3 pm
How to watch Melbourne Cup 2019 Live Stream
Here we bring you the guidelines for watching Melbourne Cup 2019 Live Stream. Just follow these simple guidelines and you won’t miss out the racing action. The list contains all the PAID and FREE sources for the LIVE streaming of Melbourne Cup 2019. Have a look!

Melbourne Cup on Foxtel Sports

Foxtel is available in two names known as Foxtel Now and Foxtel App. Foxtel Now comes with a 14-day free trial experience for its users to access the live streaming of the games. Just pick up a package and sign up in order to live stream the Melbourne Cup 2019.

Melbourne Cup 2019 on Social Media
Social Media has always been a wonderful place to catch up with LIVE updates regarding trending stuffs. Fans can watch the live action on social media platform like Facebook via Facebook Live.

Melbourne Cup 2019 on VPN
Yes, you heard it right. Melbourne Cup 2019 can be viewed through the VPN. All you need to do is follow these simple steps to access the live streaming using the VPN.

Step 1: You need to install VPN and make sure that you are signed in.

Step 2: Pick a server from the United States as there are plenty of servers available.

Step 3: When the connection is established then load the platform in your browser or launch an app dedicated to it.

Step 4: Find the suitable channel and have fun!

Here is list of VPN providers which will help you have an amazing experience. Checkout the list below:

Express VPN: Express VPN has its servers in approx. 160 countries and it ensures that you don’t encounter slow speed and connection problems. This is accessible worldwide and it gives a 30 days money back guarantee for un-satisfied customers.
Nord VPN: Nord VPN is another reliable and secure service provider which has its 5000+ servers across the world enabling its users to watch live games. It also comes with a 30 days money back guarantee.
IP Vanish: IP Vanish is another excellent source of watching live games using VPN services. It ensures high speed and safe browsing features to enable its users to experience high quality streaming of live games. It comes with $6.49/month along with 7 days money return policy.
VPN Gate: VPN Gate is a free service which is developed in Japan. This was developed by volunteers at University of Tsukuba.
Freelan: Freelan is mostly used by techies and it is 100% free to use open source VPN software.
TunnelBear: TunnelBear is a top performing VPN which is easy to use and it comes with 500MB of free data per month.
Windscribe: Windscribe allows 10GB data and an extra of 5GB if the user tweets about it.
Melbourne Cup on Channel 10
Melbourne Cup on Channel 10
Channel 10 is one of the reliable sources to watch the live action. For the subscribers of media streaming services, the live streaming can be accessed from its website without paying a single penny. Fans must check Melbourne Cup stream channel 10.

Melbourne Cup on Racing.com
Racing.com
Racing.com is one of the most popular streaming providers for racing sports. This is a reliable source for live streaming, if you are looking for high quality streaming service then this is a better choice.

How to Live Stream Melbourne Cup 2019 from New Zealand
For the fans of New Zealand Racing.com is the most reliable source of live streaming. Being an official broadcaster Racing.com will provide live streaming facility. Fans of New Zealand can also catch the live action on-air as the live session will be broadcasted on T.V as well.

How to Live Stream Melbourne Cup 2019 from United States
For the fans of United State, we have Watch Melbourne Cup Online from US.TVG is a reliable source to catch the live action. This gives its viewers access to live stream the game sitting at their home in their comforts.

How to Live Stream Melbourne Cup 2019 from Australia
For the fans of Australia, we have in our blogpost Watch Melbourne Cup Online from Australia.Channel 10 is the best place to catch the live action. Channel 10 is an amazing platform where users can access to the live action.

How to Live Stream Melbourne Cup 2019 from United Kingdom
For the fans of United Kingdom, we have in our blogpost Watch Melbourne Cup Online from UK.SkySports is an amazing platform for getting access to live streaming of Melbourne Cup.

How to Live Stream Melbourne Cup 2019 from Ireland
For the fans of Ireland, we have in our blogpost Watch Melbourne Cup Online from US.SkySports is the suitable platform where the users can catch the racing action live sitting at their home.

Melbourne Cup Live Streaming on Digital Radio
For the fans who like to listen to radio updates, we have in our blogpost Melbourne Cup Online from Radio.Checkout our Radio Guide for Melbourne Cup 2019 for listening the updates.

Radio Station Frequencies State
RSN Racing 927 AM (Melbourne) VIC
TAB radio 1206 AM (Perth) WA
Radio TAB 1008 AM (Launceston and Brisbane) 1080 AM (Hobart) 1242 AM (Darwin) 1539 AM (Adelaide) QLD,SA,NT and TAS
ABC Grandstand 774 AM (Melbourne) Nationwide
Sky Sports Radio 1104 AM (Sydney) NSW
RSN Racing is available through digital radio in the areas of coverage. It can be streamed online through smartphones. Fans can also use FREE RSN App or TuneIn Radio App.

ABC Grandstand also offers services to the listeners in major metropolitian centers also its analogue coverage can be accessed from anywhere reception allows for it.

Melbourne Cup betting
For Melbourne Cup Fans who want to bet on this event can visit websites like Sportsbet, BetEasy , PointsBet, UniBet andLadbrokes which offers easy betting services. The users can sign up and use the betting services.

Melbourne Cup 2019 Odds
Betting and knowing the odds go hand in hand. One must know the current odds in order to place the right bet. Here is the list of top 10 horses. Checkout the list below for the current odds of Melbourne Cup 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *